The governors of the school are responsible for the budget, staffing, maintenance, implementation of the National Curriculum and conduct of the school.

St Mary’s School, Bucknell has joined the Blue Hills Federation with Clunbury CE Primary School and Newcastle CE Primary School.

Executive Headteacher

Miss Anna Cook

Foundation Governors

Mrs Sandra Davies Chair

Mrs Di Cosgrove Vice Chair

Mrs Anne Gledhill

Mrs Janet Hartin

Mr Andrew Wood

Local Authority Governor

Mr Nigel Hartin

Parent Governors

Mrs Sophia Ferguson

Ms Lorna Perry

Staff Governor

Mrs Juliet Morgan

 Associate Governors

Mrs Ruth Gittins

Mrs Jenny White

Governing Body Details